Concert: Impressions of Britain

Join The Stafford Orchestra for a journey around Britain and an evening of classical music making.
Enjoy the following programme –

William Alwyn: Suite of Scottish Dances
George Butterworth: The Banks of Green Willow
Doreen Carwithen: Suffolk Suite
Eric Coates: London Suite
Edward Elgar: Nimrod from Enigma Variations
Morfydd Owen (arr. Angela Elizabeth Slater): Four Welsh Impressions

Saturday March 23rd, 2024
St Anne’s Church Hall
Lynton Avenue
ST17 0EA

Download the concert poster here.